Essential Oil Safety Advocates (EOSA)


I am excited to present the following UEOS Basics course graduates, who took the option final exam and passed, with the following title:

Essential Oil Safety Advocate (EOSA)

The following graduates can use this title in their signatures across social media, or where applicable, as validation when they share their knowledge with others. ONLY those on this list are authorized to use this title. This list is a work in progress as students complete the final exam on their own schedule.

Essential Oil Safety Advocates

Aimee Garrison

Ana Sullivan

Angela McCune

Annette Duff

Annette Lunn

Ashley Sailer

Becca Carroll

Bonnie Brochhausen

Bridget Adshead

Carin Snell

Caroline Harrington

Chia-Yi Liu

Christine Ostrander

Danielle Fletcher

Dawn Frantz

Diane Tucker

Fabi Alcalá

Fram Pannella

Hallie Landreth

Jade Rocha

Jessica LaGarde

Jessica Mills

Jill Weigel

Joyce Armstrong

Judy Lee

Julie Howard

Julie Rickert

Karen Dick

Kathleen Viau

Kim Steudel

Kristen Kagan

Kristi Martin

Lacey Norsworthy

Laura Kelsey

Laurie Menzel

Leslie Coombe

Lila Young

Lisa Graham

Lori Gotelli

Lori Green

Louise Hillier

Lynn Cooper

Lynn Corns

Manda Efta

Mandy Tidwell

Mary Knowles

Maxine Barclay

Megan Clark

Melanie Alvarez

Melissa Carter

Melanie Harlow

Mellyssia Vang

Michelle Ui Cheallaigh

Nicolle Brokaw

Nur Azlean Ramlan

Patrice Caldwell

Patty Drake

Patty Riccio

Qxandrya Wong

Rebecca Green

Roxanne Wooley

Sara Powell

Sharon Carmichael

Sheryl Paradis

Stacey Tipping

Stefphe Racen

Susan Lee

Tami Friday

Tammy Kell

Terri Rickaby

Winette Fleenor